Born in a Void - LNWC 2

Born in a Void- A new short film created for Late Night Work Club's new anthology Strangers. --- https://vimeo.com/193286118

Written and Directed by Alex Grigg
Music and Sound by Skillbard
Animation by Alex Grigg, Richard Choa
Additional Animation by Bryce Pemberton, Jeremy Carlen, Robertino Zambrano
Special Thanks Sonoko Kifune, Taku Furukawa, Koji Yamamura, Rosanna Afford, Darren Price, LNWC

Well, well, well. Project #2, an indie animation anthology based on the theme of STRANGERS. All original work done between 2014 and 2016. Thank you for checking it out. You're in for a treat with this one.

Check out the individual members of LNWC. Say hello, follow their work, support them.

Thanks to everyone who has encouraged us, spread the word, helped out and supported us over these past 2 years. You are the bestest.

00:31 - Born In A Void by Alex Grigg - (alexgrigg.com/
07:40 - Freedom - Liberté by Loup Blaster- (loupblaster.tumblr.com/)
14:05 - Anonmation by Caleb Wood - (vimeo.com/calebwood
21:08 - Lovestreams by Sean Buckelew - (seanbuckelew.com/)
30:28 - Departures by Jeanette Bonds (jeanettebonds.com)
33:54 - Wednesday with Goddard by Nicolas Menard (nicolasmenard.com)
38:16 - Hi Stranger by Kirsten Lepore (kirstenlepore.com)

Intro/Outro/Interstitials by Charles Huettner (charleshuettner.tumblr.com)

Sound design for several shorts by Skillbard - (skillbard.com/)
Sound design and overall mixing by David Kamp - (studiokamp.com/)
Theme and credits music by SCNTFC - (cargocollective.com/scntfc)